Menu
Home Page
At New Ford we have an exciting and rich curriculum, to see what your child is learning about please browse the class pages & gallery section of our website.

Dates for your Diary!

Term Dates:
Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 17th October : School Photographs

Thursday 18th October : Parents Evening

Half term : School closes : Friday 26th October (last day)

School opens : Monday 5th November

Thursday 29th November : New Vic Theatre Visit (Y1-Y6)

Wednesday 5th December : PTFA Christmas Fair

Thursday 6th December : Nursery and Reception Regent Theatre Visit

Thursday 13th December : Christmas Dinner Day

Tuesday 18th December :
9.30am - Nursery Christmas Play and Year 2 Christmas Singalong

1.30pm: - Reception and Year 1 Christmas Play

Thursday 20th December :
9.30am - Reception and Year 1 Christmas Play

1.30pm - Year 2 Christmas Singalong

Friday 21st December :
9.30am - Nursery Christmas Play

Friday 21st December : Christmas Buffet Food Day

School closes : Friday 21st December (last day)

Spring Term 2019
School opens to children : Monday 7th January
Half Term : School closes : Friday 15th February (last day)

School opens : Monday 25th February
School closes : Thursday 11th April

Summer Term 2019
School opens : Monday 29th April
School closed to voting : Thursday 2nd May
May Day : Monday 6th May
Half term : School closes : Friday 24th May (last day)
School opens : Tuesday 4th June
School closes : Friday 19th July (last day)

 

 

Top